As per the guidelines of the University, the College has set up an Examination Cell Committee to ensure the smooth conduct of examinations. The members of the committee are as follows.

Sr. NoNameDesignationContact No.
1.Mr. N. VenkateswaraluPrincipal and Chief Superintendent9849788212
2.Mr. M. SureshExamination Cell Coordinator9490004162
3.Mr. M. R. K. Satish BabuMember9247459137
4.Ms. T. SurekhaMember9908506563
5.Mr. Y. SrikanthMember9885388849
6. Mr. A. Koteswara RaoMember8074288504
Scroll to Top